Wish List
SEARCH IN THE CATEGORIES
BRAND
CATEGORY
PRODUCTS
Due to the high order volume and the restrictions caused by the coronavirus pandemic, there will currently be a delay in delivery of 2 to 5 working days.
Page 1 of 12
GORE Wear buy online

New Arrivals 2021

GORE® Wear: One goal. One journey. One vision.

With GORE® Wear, the famous sportswear brand has reorganized itself. The specialisation in cycling (and running) remains and will be supplemented by a new collection for multisport use. New approaches and ideas are in play to meet the demands of the modern athletes. But one thing will certainly not change: Of course, GORE® Wear continues to rely on high-tech materials and the development of technologies.

As a cycling shop, our attention is naturally focused on the C(ycling) line. The high-quality cycling apperal keeps the motto – to put it in a nutshell: GORE® Wear makes cycling with functional equipment even more beautiful.


GORE Wear Fabian Cancellara GORE Wear Allroad GORE Wear Cycling Women GORE Wear Cycling Men

GORE Wear

  • previous page
  • next page

GORE® Wear: who we are and what we do

GORE® Wear develops products for all athletes who are willing to go above and beyond. Because we believe that everyone is capable of the extraordinary. With our innovative technologies and functional design, we support runners, cyclists, and cross country skiers through their daily training—and always with the goal that even difficult weather conditions should not affect their athletic performance

Whether rain, cold, or heat: GORE® Wear recognizes the challenges athletes face out there. That’s why we offer solutions—with windproof, waterproof, breathable, warming, and cooling products that provide the greatest possible level of comfort in endurance sports. In pursuit of this, we are always developing and testing new technologies together with practical and modern designs for daily outdoor use.

up

Merkliste
SUCHE IN BEREICHEN
MARKE
KATEGORIE
PRODUKTE
Andere suchten nach
Aufgrund des erhöhten Bestellaufkommens und Einschränkungen durch die Corona-Pandemie kommt es aktuell zu Lieferverzögerungen von 2 bis 5 Werktagen.
Seite 1 von 12
GORE Wear

Neuheiten 2021

GORE® Wear: Ein Ziel. Eine Reise. Eine Vision.

Mit GORE® Wear hat sich die berühmte Sportbekleidungsmarke neu sortiert. Die Spezialisierung auf Radfahren (und Laufen) bleibt und wird um eine neu aufgestellte Kollektion für den Multisport-Einsatz ergänzt. Neue Ansätze und Ideen sind also im Spiel, um den Anforderungen des modernen Sportlers gerecht zu werden. Eines aber wird sich garantiert nicht ändern: GORE® Wear setzt natürlich nach wie vor auf Hightech-Materialien und die Weiterentwicklung von Technologien.

Als Fahrradshop liegt unser Augenmerk natürlich voll auf der C(ycling)-Linie. Die hochwertigeRadbekleidung bleibt ihrem Motto treu – um es auf den Punkt zu bringen: GORE® Wear macht das Radfahren mit funktionalem Equipment einfach noch schöner.


GORE Wear Fabian Cancellara GORE Wear Allroad GORE Wear Cycling Women GORE Wear Cycling Men

GORE Wear

  • vorherige Seite
  • nächste Seite

GORE® Wear: Wer wir sind und was wir tun

GORE® Wear entwickelt Produkte für alle Sportler, die bereit sind, über sich hinauszuwachsen. Denn wir glauben daran, dass jeder in der Lage ist, Außergewöhnliches zu leisten. Mit unseren innovativen Technologien und funktionalen Designs unterstützen wir Läufer, Radfahrer und Skilangläufer beim täglichen Training – immer mit dem festen Ziel, dass selbst schwierige Wetterbedingungen keinen Einfluss auf ihre sportliche Performance haben dürfen.

Ob Regen, Kälte oder Hitze: GORE® Wear kennt die Herausforderungen, die sich Sportler draußen stellen müssen. So finden wir Lösungen für wind- und wasserdichte, atmungsaktive, wärmende und kühlende Produkte – für den größtmöglichen Komfort beim Ausdauersport. Hierfür entwickeln und testen wir immer neue Technologien, die mit praktischen und aktuellen Designs für den täglichen Outdoor-Einsatz kombiniert werden.

Nach oben