Wish List
SEARCH IN THE CATEGORIES
BRAND
CATEGORY
PRODUCTS
Due to the high order volume and the restrictions caused by the coronavirus pandemic, there will currently be a delay in delivery of 1 to 3 working days.
Page 1 of 4
Bosch buy online

Bosch – batteries, displays and chargers for your e-bike

Thanks to years of experience and numerous innovations, Bosch is one of the top manufacturers of electric bicycles. There are special e-bike drive units for every purpose, starting with the slightly older Classic+ Line, the Active Line, and the Performance Line up to the top-of-the-line Performance Line CX motor. In our shop you will find the compatible displays, batteries, chargers and more for your Bosch eBike.

Your display is rather outdated and you would like to have all the latest features? Then our retrofit kits are just what you need. If you're looking for an extra battery or if your old battery doesn't have enough power, you'll find batteries for frame or rack mounting here. Should your battery be integrated into the down tube, you will find what you are looking for here. Of course we also offer chargers for the optimal recharging of your Bosch battery.

Learn more about the Bosch e-bike system.

Bosch Accessories Bosch Chargers Bosch Batteries Bosch Displays

Bosch

  • previous page
  • next page

Bosch e-bike system

Bosch has been a driving force in the development of high-performance drive systems from the very beginning of the e-bike. The market leader's many years of experience with e-bike systems is reflected in all components which characterize a good e-bike drive: from the high-performance battery (PowerTube), a reliable source of energy even after many charging cycles and under extreme conditions, and well thought out motors with high torque, offering powerful support when it comes to the need, to multifunctional displays, such as the Bosch Nyon or Kiox on-board computer, which do far more than just indicate the battery status.

In order to meet the needs of e-bikers, Bosch offers product ranges that are optimized to their different requirements:
  • Classic+ Line: older Bosch drive system for which you will find spare parts and adapters in our shop.
  • Active Line: your reliable companion on weekend tours and your daily commute to work.
  • Performance Line: for those who prefer a more sportive ride.
  • Performance Line CX: with a drive torque of 85 Nm, this series will take you over every mountain.
Many mountain bikers can no longer resist the fascinating possibilities offered by a sophisticated electric drive system. The advantages of electric mountain bikes are too obvious.

At Bike-Discount you will find a huge selection of high quality e-bikes with Bosch drive system from leading manufacturers and at best prices: from motorized trekking and cross bikes to e-fullys, e-hardtails oder e-fatbikes.
up

613093_bosch

Bosch – Akkus, Displays und Ladegeräte für dein E-Bike

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung und zahlreichen Innovationen ist Bosch einer der Top-Hersteller für elektrisch angetriebene Fahrräder. Für jeden Einsatzzweck gibt es spezielle E-Bike Drive Units, angefangen von der schon etwas älteren Classic+ Line, der Active Line, Performance Line bis hin zum Top-Motor Performance Line CX. Bei uns findest du kompatible Displays, Akkus, Ladegeräte und mehr für dein Bosch-eBike.

Dein Display ist in die Jahre gekommen und du hättest gern die neuesten Funktionen? Dann bist du bei unseren Nachrüst-Kits genau richtig. Wenn du nach einem Zusatzakku suchst oder dein alter Akku nicht mehr genug Leistung hat, findest du hier Akkus für die Montage am Rahmen oder Gepäckträger. Ist dein Akku im Unterrohr platziert, wirst du hier fündig. Zum optimalen Laden deines Bosch-Akkus bieten wir natürlich auch Ladegeräte an.

Wenn du mehr über das Bosch eBike System erfahren möchtest, findest du hier weitere Informationen.

Bosch Zubehör Bosch Ladegeräte Bosch Akkus Bosch Displays

Bosch

1 2 3 4 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 2 3 4 von 4
Zuletzt angesehen

Bosch E-Bike System 

Die Firma Bosch war von den Anfängen des E-Bikes eine treibende Kraft bei der Entwicklung hochleistungsfähiger Antriebssysteme. Diese langjährige Erfahrung des Marktführers mit millionenfach im Alltag bewährten EBike Systemen spiegelt sich in allen Komponenten wieder, die einen guten E-Bike Antrieb auszeichnen: Vom hochleistungsfähigen Akku (PowerTube), der auch nach vielen Ladezyklen und unter extremen Bedingungen ein verlässlicher Energiespender ist, über ausgereifte Motoren mit hohem Drehmoment, die kraftvolle Unterstützung bieten, wenn es darauf ankommt, bis zu multifunktionalen Displays, wie dem Bosch Nyon Bordcomputer, der weit mehr ist als eine bloße Akkustand-Anzeige.

Um den Bedürfnissen des E-Bikers gerecht zu werden, bietet Bosch auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen optimierte Produktreihen:
  • Classic+ Line: Älteres Bosch Antriebs-System, zu dem Sie bei uns Ersatzteile und Adapter finden.
  • Active Line: Ihr verlässlicher Begleiter bei der Wochenende Tour und auf dem täglichen Weg zur Arbeit - Millionenfach im Alltag bewährt!
  • Performance Line: Wenn Sie es noch etwas sportlicher wünschen.
  • Performance Line CX: Mit dieser Serie kommen Sie dank einem Antriebsdrehmoment von 85 Nm über alle Berge.
Den faszinierenden Möglichkeiten, die ein ausgereiftes elektrisches Antriebssystem bietet, können sich auch viele Mountain Biker nicht mehr entziehen. Zu offentsichtlich sind die Vorteile von E-Mountainbikes.

Bei Bike-Discount finden Sie eine große Auswahl hochwertiger E-Bikes mit Bosch Antriebssystem führender Hersteller zu besten Preisen: Vom motorisierten Trekking- und Crossräder bis zu E-Fullys, E-Hardtails oder E-Fatbikes.