Wish List
SEARCH IN THE CATEGORIES
BRAND
CATEGORY
PRODUCTS
Buy your gifts without worries
Extended right of return until 10.01.2021

COVID-19 FAQ

What are the current delivery times?
Good news: we have now reached our regular shipping time of 1-3 working days again. However, the shipping service providers DHL and DPD are still working at the limits of their capacities, which means that updating the tracking information may take up to 2 days and the actual delivery may be delayed by several days. The delivery of bulky goods will currently take about 5 days more than usual.

Information regarding the shipping of bicycles:
Each order will only be processed after having received the payment confirmation or the financing approval. Since every bicycle will be assembled and set-up before shipping, it can currently take 3 to 6 working days from your order of a bicycle which is in stock to our handing it over to the shipping service provider. If the ordered bicycle is not in stock, the delivery time will increase according to the time required for the delivery of the bike to us.
As with all parcels, there may currently be delivery delays on the part of the respective shipping service provider for both, bicycles that are shipped as bulky goods as well as those that are shipped as freight. The update of the tracking information can presently also be delayed by several days.

Is the customer service still available?
Yes, our customer service is, of course, still available. However, our colleagues have to cope with a very high work load at the moment. We therefore kindly ask you for a bit of patience if the answering of your e-mail may take longer than usual. We can still be contacted by phone but, here too, the waiting times in the queue may be rather long in some cases.

Is the returns process also affected?
Due to the extended delivery times, there may also be delays when it comes to returns.
However, there is no need to worry if your return does not arrive before the end of the 14-day return period. It is not the day on which the goods arrive at our warehouse that counts, but the day on which you have shipped them back to us.

Do I have to consider anything when purchasing on account?
Since deliveries may be delayed, it is possible that in some cases you will get an email reminder from BillPay although you have not yet received the goods. In this case, please notify us and we will extend the payment period accordingly.

up

Merkliste
SUCHE IN BEREICHEN
MARKE
KATEGORIE
PRODUKTE
Andere suchten nach

COVID-19 FAQ

Wie sind die aktuellen Lieferzeiten?
Gute Neuigkeiten: Wir haben wieder unsere reguläre Versandzeit von 1-3 Werktagen erreicht. Allerdings arbeiten die Versanddienstleister DHL und DPD weiterhin an ihren Kapazitätsgrenzen. Dadurch kann die Aktualisierung der Sendungsverfolgung bis zu 2 Werktage dauern und sich die Zustellung insgesamt um einige Tage verzögern. Sperrgüter benötigen aktuell etwa 5 Werktage länger als üblich.

Informationen zum Fahrradversand:
Jede Bestellung wird erst nach Zahlungseingangsbestätigung oder Finanzierungszusage bearbeitet. Da jedes Fahrrad vor dem Versand montiert wird, vergehen von der Bestellung eines vorrätigen Rades bis zur Übergabe an den Versanddienstleister zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt ca. 3-6 Werktage. Sollte das bestellte Fahrrad nicht vorrätig sein, verlängert sich die Lieferzeit analog zur Anlieferung bei uns.
Um die Lieferung eines RADON Fahrrades zu beschleunigen, kann dies bei einem Servicepartner vor Ort montiert werden. Wähle einfach im Bestellprozess einen passenden Servicepartner in deiner Nähe aus.
Sowohl bei den Rädern, die per Sperrgut als auch bei denen, die als Frachtgut versendet werden, kann es momentan zu Zustellverzögerungen des jeweiligen Versanddienstleisters kommen. Die Aktualisierung der Sendungsverfolgung (Inland/Ausland) kann sich aktuell auch um mehrere Tage verzögern.

Ist der Kundenservice noch erreichbar?
Ja, unser Kundenservice ist weiterhin erreichbar. Die Kollegen haben aktuell allerdings ein sehr hohes Aufkommen zu bewältigen. Wir bitten dich daher um etwas Geduld, wenn die Beantwortung deiner E-Mail länger dauert, als du es von uns gewohnt bist. Wir sind auch weiterhin telefonisch erreichbar, aber auch hier kann es zu längeren Wartezeiten in der Warteschleife kommen.

Ist der Retouren-Prozess ebenfalls betroffen?
Durch die verlängerten Zustellzeiten kann es auch bei der Retoure zu Verzögerungen kommen.
Du musst dir keine Sorgen machen, wenn deine Rücksendung erst nach Ablauf der 14-tägigen Rückgabefrist bei uns eintrifft. Entscheidend ist nicht, wann die Ware bei uns ankommt, sondern wann du diese an uns versendet hast.

Muss ich beim Kauf auf Rechnung etwas beachten?
Da es zu Lieferverzögerungen kommt, kann es in Einzelfällen passieren, dass die Ware noch nicht bei dir ist, du aber bereits von BillPay eine Erinnerungsmail erhältst. Bitte informiere uns in so einem Fall, wir werden das Zahlungsziel entsprechend verlängern.

Nach oben